Latest Products http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com Latest Products Sat, 21 Nov 2020 01:27:01 +0530 en-us http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com LWC Duplex Board http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/lwc-duplex-board.htm http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/lwc-duplex-board.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of LWC Duplex Board in India, with a special focus in Pune, Agra and Jaipur. LWC Duplex Board has found extensive usage in FMCG & Industrial packaging, Hosiery & Garments, Match Shells, Toys & Games and Cereals Appliances. Kraft Paper http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/kraft-paper.htm http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/kraft-paper.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Exporter and Supplier of Kraft Paper in India. Available in multiple colors, we are offering Kraft Paper 14 to 22bf. Our Kraft Paper is also available in the range of 80gsm to 270gsm. We have a wide network across the nation, which facilitates us a quick and easy transit of Kraft Paper. Printing Paper http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/printing-paper.htm http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/printing-paper.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a genuine Exporter and Supplier of Printing Paper in India, with a special focus on Pune, Agra and Jaipur. Using our Printing Paper leaves no dust in the copy-machine. HWC Duplex Board http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/hwc-duplex-board.htm http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/hwc-duplex-board.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply the best-in-class HWC Duplex Board in the markets of Pune, Agra and Jaipur.  Light in weight, our HWC Duplex Board is appreciated for its smoothness. In fact, our HWC Duplex Board provides an excellent base for printing. Kraft Back Duplex Board http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/kraft-back-duplex-board.htm http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/kraft-back-duplex-board.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of Kraft Back Duplex Board, which provides burst factor of 18+ and 20+ that are appropriate for various kinds of strength printing jobs, especially compatible with offset printing. White Back Duplex Board http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/white-back-duplex-board.htm http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/white-back-duplex-board.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality White Back Duplex Board that is available in form of rolls and sheets. Offered in white back, White Back Duplex Board is widely used to make shoe box, cloth box, cereal box, soap box, toothpaste box and many other packaging uses. File Board http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/file-board.htm http://www.goldenpaperagencies.com/file-board.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing a wide range of File Boards in different colors. Our File Board is fabricated using the best quality raw materials like recycled paper, plastic, etc., by employing the most advanced technology. The File Board, offered by us, is stiff and strong which makes it folding resistant.